My First Post (Here Anyway)

In order to have something showing on my blog, besides a “Post Not Found” message,  I thought I’d throw a little something together in the midst of of all the administrative type work that has to get done to get a blog rolling (incidentally, I’m also in the midst of the same administrative type work on my new Facebook page).  I promise, this chaos only lasts a couple days.  In the meantime please pardon the constant changes as I get things settled.

Each Wednesday I’ll be posting the “Writer Wednesday Blog Hop that I co-host with the lovely “Hop” Ladies (LeAnne, Heather, and Debb) and hopefully will have my own (coordinating) story to go along, sometime during the week.  In the meantime, head on over to Jottings and Writings for this week’s hop – There’s still a little bit of time left (but it ends Tuesday Evening).  Also, I cannot promise every Thursday, but will plan my “Reviews” for that day.

Okay, back to the administrative type work.

One thought on “My First Post (Here Anyway)

Leave a Reply

