An Alien Invasion. Really?!? – Mondays Finish the Story

Back, once again, for another Finish the Story Monday (or Mondays Finish the Story) – My story follows.

Here’s the photo:
IMG_3328.JPG
And the sentence to get us started:

“Would anyone know if there truly was an alien invasion?”

“Would anyone know if there truly was an alien invasion.”  Who knows,  But if you ask me I think the humans that walk this planet are about as bad.  I mean they fight and worry about the craziest things.  Like an alien invasion…  I mean really?!?  Or worrying about the style of clothing.  I mean there’s certainly more important things to worry about.  Like finding food for instance, or shelter.  These things that aren’t found easy for me.  I have to search long and hard to find them.  There certainly isn’t time to worry about some silly alien invasion.

2 thoughts on “An Alien Invasion. Really?!? – Mondays Finish the Story

Leave a Reply

