Familiar Face Pt 2 (2 minutes… Go!)

The hardest part, for me, in doing these  2 minute writing challenges is deciding what to write … How to start.

Here is my entry for this week’s 2 Minute Challenge

(right after I set my timer correctly to 2 minutes…  Not 2 seconds)

Hey dude,  What’s up with you?”  The guy behind him asked.  Jack recognized him from C shift, the shift right after his. 

“Sorry”, He muttered, “Just thought I saw someone I recognized.”

“Must have been a hot looking chic.”

Jack clenched his fist.  He didn’t care for the thought of someone looking at Mindy that way.

 

2 thoughts on “Familiar Face Pt 2 (2 minutes… Go!)

Leave a Reply

