#CampNanoWriMo 2015 – Day One

So yesterday was day one for CampNaNoWriMo (which reminds me, I should really get my “Camp” participation badge added to my sidebar)….

So, anyway, back to day one….

I hate to say, I’ve already started out with a bit of deficit.   If calculations are correct (and according to chart on Camp Nano) I need to write approximately 646 words per day (and that’s assuming I write every single day of July) in order to reach my goal of 20,000 by the end of Camp…  I only got about 503 words in yesterday.  I’d need to write 789 words today to catch up and (sadly) I didn’t get any writing done this morning – my usual writing time.  Hoping I can get some writing time in later today after going with hubby to labs and food shopping.

See what I wrote about Day One at Camp NaNo last year {this was done on my personal blog before I had moved my “writing” related stuff over here to a new blog}.

Best of Luck with Writing everyone (whether doing Camp NaNo or not) —  May the Muse be With You!!!!

Leave a Reply

