#WeekendCoffeeShare: 2015, June 28 – July 04

Good morning everyone.  Hope you’re having a great weekend and a wonderful Fourth of July.  I have to apologize for my last Coffee Share.  I was feeling a bit glum in terms of writing.  I’ll try not to go down that road again.  As you may know I joined, for the 2nd time, Camp NaNoWriMo. It’s similar to the regular NaNoWriMo in November except that it’s a lot less formal (I guess you’d say) and the minimal word counts allowed are considerably less – I want to say as little as 10,000 words for the month (Camp runs from July 01 – July 31).

I’d like to say I’m off to a great start but it hasn’t been going as well as I’d like…  As of last night, I should have been at about 2,580 words and I’ve only logged 1645 – Got some serious catch up to do. Which means I’m really gonna have to cut this Weekend Coffee Share short.  I’ll post later more on Camp NaNo as well as another quick excerpt from my story.  But before I go, a quick ShoutOut and Thanks to Diane from Part-Time Monster for doing this.

I do hope you

4 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: 2015, June 28 – July 04

Leave a Reply

