#CampNanoWriMo 2015 – Day Seven

I really should be spending this time writing on my Camp NaNo project (let’s see where am I at now – 2,748,.  Not much headway since yesterday), but at the same time, I should be getting through this stack of crap…. errrr…. paperwork that is piled up on my desk.  Making  what I’m sure is a huge mistake of multi-tasking between writing this blog, going through paperwork, and catching up on the twitter & facebook notifications from yesterdays Nutty Day…..

Enough distractions and procrastinations…  Time to get my ass in gear and get to work, including some serious writing.

Leave a Reply

