A 2 Minute Write

My “two minute write” response to JD Mader’s “2 Minute Go” challenge.  Join the fun each Friday.

*******************************************

Briana couldn’t help but notice that Greg was staring down at her with hooded eyes with a look that she had only ever seen guys give to other girls, never her.

“Greg??”

“I know it’s wrong but, Dammit, I want to kiss you.”

“Is that a bad thing?” Briana asked softly

“I’m afraid if I start, I won’t want to stop,” Greg responded with a sigh

“Maybe I wouldn’t want you to” Briana replied shyly.

Leave a Reply

